A part of Agder Energi

Kontaktiere uns

Standort Berlin:
Entelios GmBh
Kurfürstendamm 68, 10707 Berlin
Telefon: + 49 (0) 30 3151719-0

Standort Kristiansand:
Postboks 603 Lundsiden, 4606 Kristiansand, Norway.
Telefon: +47 38 60 70 00

Standort Zürich:
Agder Energi Vannkraft AS
Mühlegasse 33, CH-8001 Zürich, Switzerland.
Telefon: +41 44 455 68 81

Irgendwelche Anfragen: em@entelios.com

Unser Team:

 

Thomas Eccard
HEAD OF ENVIRONMENTAL MARKETS
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 315 17 19 19
thomas.eccard@entelios.com 

Sergio Cavallaro
SENIOR ORIGINATOR
Telefon: +47 38 60 71 39
sergio.cavallaro@entelios.com

Jan Atle Liodden
HEAD OF PRODUCT DEVELOPMENT
Telefon: +47 38 60 79 84
jan.atle.liodden@entelios.com

Jon Sverre Monsen
SENIOR ORIGINATOR
Telefon: +47 38 60 67 46
jon.sverre.monsen@entelios.com

Robert Palme
HEAD OF SALES
Telefon: +41 44 455 68 81
robert.palme@entelios.com

William Dixon
SENIOR ORIGINATOR
Telefon: +49 (0) 30 315 17 19 38
william.dixon@entelios.com