A part of Agder Energi

Meet the Team

Thomas Eccard
Head of Environmental Markets
Phone: +49 151 23 59 22 66
thomas.eccard@entelios.com 

Sergio Cavallaro
Senior Originator, South and South West Europe
Phone: +47 41 62 48 45
sergio.cavallaro@entelios.com

Jan Atle Liodden
Senior Originator, Nordics
Phone: +47 38 60 79 84
jan.atle.liodden@entelios.com

Jon Sverre Monsen
Senior Originator, Nordics and the Baltic region
Phone: +47 38 60 67 46
jon.sverre.monsen@entelios.com

Robert Palme
Head of Sales
Senior Originator, Central and Western Europe
Phone: +41 44 455 68 81
robert.palme@entelios.com


William Dixon
Head of Product Development
Senior Originator, Benelux, UK and Ireland
Phone: +49 151 70 42 16 91
william.dixon@entelios.com